Suchen im Archiv 

 Besucher:  
 Benutzername:
 Passwort:



Passwort vergessen?
 
Kampfrichter
Bartos, Manuel
Bezirkslizenz
ASV Schaafheim (Darmstadt-Odenwald)

64807 Dieburg
E-Mail:   manu.sportler@arcor.de

Bellermann, Tim
Bezirkslizenz SG Arheilgen

 Darmstadt

Berlieb, Ralf
Landeslizenz Michelstadt

 Erbach

Busse, Sebastian
Landeslizenz
KSV Seeheim (Darmstadt-Odenwald)

63517 Rodenbach
E-Mail:   daddy_b@t-online.de

Chalupka, Eric
Landeslizenz
FSV Münster (Darmstadt-Odenwald)

63538 Großkrotzenburg
E-Mail:   eric.chalupka@hotmail.de

Dimitrios, Filippidis
Bezirkslizenz Neu-Isenburg

 Offenbach

Dörr, Peter
Landeslizenz
SG Arheilgen (Darmstadt-Odenwald)

64319 Pfungstadt
E-Mail:   1da-doerr@gmx.de

Erol, Veli
Landeslizenz
ASC Ober-Ramstadt (Darmstadt-Odenwald)

64372 Ober-Ramstadt
E-Mail:   Veli.Erol@t-online.de

Gebel, Martina
Bundeslizenz / Berlin

 Frankfurt

Geck, Alexander
Bundeslizenz
SC Großostheim (Main-Spessart)

57250 Netphen
E-Mail:   a.geck@live.de

Gilberg, Tamara
Bezirkslizenz Haibach

 Haibach

Gölz, Lorenz
Bezirkslizenz KSV Bensheim

64625 Bensheim

Gölz, Lisa
Landeslizenz KSV Bensheim

 Bensheim

Görgü, Ahmet
Landeslizenz
ASV Dieburg (Darmstad-Odenwald)

64839 Münster
E-Mail:   a.goergue@hotmail.de

Gust, Dr. Wolf
Landeslizenz
SG Arheilgen (Darmstadt-Odenwald)

65187 Wiesbaden
E-Mail:   wogu763@gmail.com

Hasenstab, Julia
Bezirkslizenz RWG Mömbris-Königshofen

63852 Hofstätten

Heinisch, Constantin
Bezirkslizenz

 

Herbert, Manfred
Ehrenkampfrichter
AV Groß-Zimmern (Darmstadt-Odenwald)

64846 Groß-Zimmern

Hersina, Kai
Landeslizenz Waldaschaff

63857 Waldaschaff

Höflich, Winfried
Bezirkslizenz
SC Kleinostheim (Main-Spessart)

63741 Aschaffenburg
E-Mail:   wthab@t-online.de

Hohmann, Marco
Landeslizenz
RWG Mömbris-Königshofen (Main-Spessart)

63776 Mömbris
E-Mail:   mh270781@web.de

Incecik, Tayyib
Bezirkslizenz
RWG Mömbris-Königshofen (Main-Spessart)

63755 Alzenau

Kaygusuz, Abidin
Landeslizenz
ASC Ober-Ramstadt (Darmstadt-Odenwald)

 

Kinzel, Kathleen
Bezirkslizenz
KSV Seeheim (Darmstadt-Odenwald)

 Seeheim

Kirchner, Moritz
Bundeslizenz
SV Damm (Main-Spessart)

63741 Aschaffenburg

Körner, Simon
Bundeslizenz
AC Goldbach (Main-Spessart)

63871 Heinrichsthal
E-Mail:   simi-bimi8878@web.de

Larisch, Markus
Landeslizenz
KSC Hörstein (Main-Spessart)

63755 Alzenau

Lücke, Anna
Landeslizenz
KSV Seeheim (Darmstadt-Odenwald)

 

Mederer, Jannis
Bezirkslizenz KSV Weiher

 

Müller, Karolin
Landeslizenz
KSC Hösbach (Main-Spessart)

 Hösbach

Rajic, Albert
Bezirkslizenz Griesheim

 Frankfurt

Rauch, Jürgen
Landeslizenz
Bezirksreferent Darmstadt-Odenwald
KSV Weiher (Darmstadt-Odenwald)

64668 Rimbach
E-Mail:   juergen_rauch@t-online.de

Reimund, Chris
Bezirkslizenz
Münster(Darmstadt-Odenwald)

64397 Modautal
E-Mail:   chris.reimund@gmx.de

Reinhardt, Alfred
Landeslizenz
StuRV Dettingen (Main-Spessart)

63874 Dammbach
E-Mail:   reinhardt.alfred@t-online.de

Scherer, Ramona
Internationale Lizenz
stellvertretende HRV-Kampfrichterreferentin
RLZ Aschaffenburg (Main-Spessart)
Untere Au 2
63825 Blankenbach
E-Mail:   ramona.scherer@t-online.de

Schmitt, Karl-Peter
Internationale Lizenz
stv. DRB-KR-Referent (DRB-KR-Ausschuss)
HRV -Kampfrichterreferent
KSV Rimbach (Darmstadt-Odenwald)
Nibelungenstr.2
64668 Rimbach
Telefon:   06253-972509
Telefon:   07274-553042 (Geschäft)
Mobil:   0174-2128048
E-Mail:   KaPeschmitt@aol.com

Schütz, Jacqueline
Bezirkslizenz SV Fahrenbach

 Michelstadt

Schütz, Karlheinz
Bezirkslizenz SV Fahrenbach

 Michelstadt

Schum, Nikolai
Bundeslizenz
FSV Münster (Darmstadt-Odenwald)

65779 Kelkheim
E-Mail:   nikolai.schum@t-online.de

Selinger, Emely
Bezirkslizenz KSV Seeheim

 

Shebelyan, Adranik
Bezirkslizenz RSC Fulda

 Fulda

Simon, Sven
Landeslizenz RWG Mömbris-Königshofen

 Mömbris

Spiegel, Jeffrey
Internationale Lizenz
stellvertretender HRV-Kampfrichterreferent
KSC Niedernberg (Main-Spessart)

63843 Niedernberg
E-Mail:   jeffrey.spiegel@gmx.de

Spilger, Ben
Bezirkslizenz KSV Rimbach

64668 Rimbach

Tischbierek, Bernd
Landeslizenz
ASV Dieburg (Darmstadt-Odenwald)

64807 Dieburg
E-Mail:   ASVDieburg@gmx.de

Tischbierek, Erwin
Landeslizenz
ASV Dieburg (Darmstadt-Odenwald)

64807 Dieburg
E-Mail:   erwin.tischbierek@t-online.de

Toprak, Taner
Bezirkslizenz
RV Haibach (Main-Spessart)

63808 Haibach
E-Mail:   taner.toprak@web.de

Vogelmann, Vladislav
Bezirkslizenz

 

Weber, Jens
Bezirkslizenz KSV Rimbach

64668 Rimbach

Wissel, Heinrich
Landeslizenz
Bezirksreferent Main-Spessart
SCJ Wasserlos (Main-Spessart)

63776 Mömbris
E-Mail:   heinrich_wissel@web.de

Wolny, Tadeusz
Landeslizenz
KSV Michelstadt (Darmstadt-Odenwald)

64720 Michelstadt
E-Mail:   t.wolny@t-online.de

Zewetzki, Wolfgang
Bezirksreferent Frankfurt
AC Bischofsheim (Frankfurt)

65931 Frankfurt
E-Mail:   wolfgang.zewetzki@gmx.de

Zewetzki, Dirk
Bezirkslizenz ASV Griesheim

 Frankfurt

Zuber, Ann-Kathrin
Bezirkslizenz
RV Haibach (Main-Spessart)

 Kleinostheim

|  Impressum |