Suchen im Archiv 

 Besucher:  
 Benutzername:
 Passwort:



Passwort vergessen?
 
Vorstand Bezirk Main-Spessart
1. Vorsitzender
    Timm Niemann
    Womburgerstr.41
    63776 Mömbris
Mobil   0174 93 84 994
E-Mail   timm.niemann@rwg-ringen.de
     
2. Vorsitzender
    Klaus Spiegel
    Waldweg 18
    63843 Niedernberg
Mobil   0177 45 76 115
E-Mail   klaus.spiegel@gmx.de
     
Geschäftsführer(in)
    Timm Niemann
    Womburgerstr.41
    63776 Mömbris
Mobil   0174 93 84 994
E-Mail   timm.niemann@rwg-ringen.de
     
Sportreferent
    Thomas Hofmann
    Hanauer Landstraße 41
    63796 Kahl
Telefon   06188/77968
Mobil   0162/3719590
E-Mail   thomas.hofmann57@freenet.de
     
Referent Jugend
    Thomas Hofmann
    Hanauer Landstraße 41
    63796 Kahl
Telefon   06188/77968
Mobil   0162/3719590
E-Mail   thomas.hofmann57@freenet.de
     
Referent Schulsport
    Philipp Wissel
Telefon   0171 2767027
     
Rechtsreferent
    Frank Houben
    Bahnstraße 25
    63768 Hösbach
Telefon   0171-8154474
E-Mail   RechtBZMSP@hessischer-ringerverband.de
     
Referent Kampfrichter
    Heinrich Wissel
    Haagstrasse 49
    63776 Mömbris
Telefon   06029/7923
Mobil   0175/1714170
E-Mail   heinrich_wissel@web.de
     
Referent Presse
    Murat Sahin
    Schulstraße 7
    63811 Stockstadt
Telefon   06027/404356
Mobil   0179/6904783
E-Mail   muratsahin@gmx.de
     
Kassenrevisor
     N.N.
     

    Torsten Wagner
    An den Bergäckern 8
    63825 Sommerkahl
Telefon   06024/69170
Fax   06021/497298
E-Mail   torsten.wagner@raiba-aschaffenburg.de
     
Ehrenmitglied
    Arnold Behl
    Krombacher Straße 17
    63776 Mömbris
Telefon   06029/7324
Fax   06029/9931185
E-Mail   thomas.behl@gmx.de
     

    Franz Englert
    Rabenhausen 18
    63860 Rothenbuch
Telefon   06094/1265
     

    Regina Haun
    Waldfriendenstraße 3
    63768 Hösbach
Telefon   06021/52624
Mobil   0171/2301377
Fax   06021/55736
E-Mail   regina.haun3@gmail.com
     

    Georg Heeg
    Schubertstraße 58
    63768 Hösbach
Telefon   06021/570462
Fax   06021/497298
E-Mail   georg.heeg@raiba-aschaffenburg.de
     

    Karl Krausert
    Brunnenstraße 1
    63773 Goldbach
Telefon   06021/51841
     

|  Impressum |