Suchen im Archiv 

 Besucher:  
 Benutzername:
 Passwort:



Passwort vergessen?
 
Gesamtpräsidium
Präsident
    Karl Rothmer
    Lerchenweg 9b
    64291 Darmstadt
Telefon   0151 17649993
Fax   06151 370223
E-Mail   rothmer@hessischer-ringerverband.de
     
Vizepräsident Sport
    Benjamin Stange
    Friedensstraße 11
    63776 Reichenbach
Telefon   0160 8745055
E-Mail   stange@hessischer-ringerverband.de
     
Vizepräsidentin Verwaltung
    Ramona Scherer
    Untere Au 2
    63825 Blankenbach
Mobil   0174 3305755
E-Mail   scherer@hessischer-ringerverband.de
     
Vizepräsident Finanzen
    Jürgen Schmidt
    Erbacher Straße 85
    64720 Michelstadt
Mobil   0151 29119998
E-Mail   schmidt@hessischer-ringerverband.de
     
Referent Frauensport
    Anna Schell
    Fuggerstraße 39
    63857 Waldaschaff
Mobil   0160 94602766
E-Mail   schell@hessischer-ringerverband.de
     
Referent Jugend
    Roland Görisch
    Kieler Straße 6
    34225 Baunatal
Mobil   0152 03223275
E-Mail   goerisch@hessischer-ringerverband.de
Vollständiges Referat
     
Referent Schulsport
    Dominik Bauer
    Im Wiesental 19B
    64668 Rimbach
Telefon   06253 948548
Mobil   0174 4628337
E-Mail   bauer@hessischer-ringerverband.de
     
Referent Ligensystem
    Simon Körner
    Im Gewerbegebiet 2
    63871 Heinrichsthal
Mobil   0176 84107996
E-Mail   s.koerner@hessischer-ringerverband.de
Vollständiges Referat
     
Referent Listenführung
    Anja Körner
    Im Gewerbegebiet 2
    63871 Heinrichsthal
Telefon   06020 2333
Mobil   0171 7064155
Fax   06020 2236
E-Mail   koerner@hessischer-ringerverband.de
     
Referent Kampfrichter
    Karl-Peter Schmitt
    Nibelungenstraße 2
    64668 Rimbach
Telefon   06253 972509
Fax   07274 553009 (G)
E-Mail   schmitt@hessischer-ringerverband.de
Vollständiges Referat
     
Ringer-Leistungszentrum
    Regina Haun
    RLZ Aschaffenburg, Josef-Dinges-Straße 3
    63743 Aschaffenburg
Telefon   0171 2301377
E-Mail   regina.haun3@gmail.com
     

|  Impressum  |  Datenschutzerklärung  |