Suchen im Archiv 

 Besucher:  
 Benutzername:
 Passwort:



Passwort vergessen?
 
Gesamtpräsidium
Ehrenpräsident
    Manfred Müller
    Ziegelhüttenweg 54
    60598 Frankfurt
Telefon   0 69 - 61 97 73
Fax   0 69 - 62 00 54
     
Präsident
    Toni Kunkel
    Starweg 22
    63768 Hösbach
Telefon   06024-6360181
Mobil   0151-17649990
Fax   06024-6360182
E-Mail   kunkel@hessischer-ringerverband.de
     
Vizepräsident Sport
    Peter Pimpl
    Steinstraße 17
    64839 Münster
Mobil   0151 17 64 99 97
E-Mail   pimpl@hessischer-ringerverband.de
     
Vizepräsident Verwaltung
    Karl Rothmer
    Lerchenweg 9b
    64291 Darmstadt
Telefon   0151–17649993
Fax   06151-370223
E-Mail   rothmer@hessischer-ringerverband.de
     
Vizepräsident Finanzen
    Harald Schurk
    Falkenweg 18
    63678 Hösbach
Telefon   0151–17649994
Fax   06021-9013925
E-Mail   schurk@hessischer-ringerverband.de
     
Referent Leistungssport
    Peter Pimpl
    Steinstraße 17
    64839 Münster
Mobil   0151 17 64 99 97
E-Mail   pimpl@hessischer-ringerverband.de
Vollständiges Referat
     
Referent Frauensport
    Ramona Scherer
    Untere Au 2
    63825 Blankenbach
Mobil   0174-3305755
E-Mail   scherer@hessischer-ringerverband.de
     
Referent Jugend
    Roland Görisch
    Kieler Straße 6
    34225 Baunatal
Mobil   0152-03223275
E-Mail   goerisch@hessischer-ringerverband.de
Vollständiges Referat
     
Referent Schulsport
    Oliver Gräb
    Schallfelderstr. 27
    97447 Geolzhofen
Mobil   0162-2702269
E-Mail   graeb@hessischer-ringerverband.de
     
Referent Ligensystem
    Edeltraud Dominik
    Am Wingert 9
    63773 Goldbach
Telefon   06021 56917
E-Mail   dominik@hessischer-ringerverband.de
Vollständiges Referat
     

    Rudi Dominik
    Am Wingert 9
    63773 Goldbach
Telefon   06021-56917
Fax   06021-4399130
E-Mail   dominik@hessischer-ringerverband.de
     
Referent Listenführung
    Anja Körner
    Im Gewerbegebiet 2
    63871 Heinrichsthal
Telefon   06020-2333
Mobil   0171-7064155
Fax   06020-2236
E-Mail   koerner@hessischer-ringerverband.de
     
Referent Kampfrichter
    Karl-Peter Schmitt
    Nibelungenstraße 2
    64668 Rimbach
Telefon   06253-972509
Fax   07274-553009 (G)
E-Mail   schmitt@hessischer-ringerverband.de
Vollständiges Referat
     
Ringer-Leistungszentrum
    Regina Haun
    Josef-Dinges-Straße 3
    63743 Aschaffenburg
Telefon   0171 / 2301377
E-Mail   regina.haun3@gmail.com
     

|  Impressum |